ClubZone 2021 User Conference

We’re so excited to announce that SugarCRM’s first-ever virtual user conference, ClubZone, is coming this September and registration is now open! Over three special days, we will unite our worldwide community of users to empower them in their day-to-day use of the Sugar platform. Completely virtual, free and unlike anything we’ve ever done before, it’s a must-attend.

Tuesday, 28 September
1:00-5:00 pm AEST
11:00 am-3:00 pm SGT & HKT
8:30 am-12:30 pm IST
Register
Wednesday, September 29
9:00 am-1:00 pm PDT
12:00-4:00 pm EDT
Register
Thursday, 30 September
12:00-4:00 pm BST
1:00-5:00 pm CEST 
Register

Got a question?

Email us at clubzone@sugarcrm.com.