SugarCRM Partners

SugarCRM Partners share our dedication to providing innovation and value to every customer.

Webcasts

Live
Tue, 09/23/2014

During this live webinar, we will demonstrate how easy it is to use SugarCRM to integrate and utilize your...

Live
Tue, 09/23/2014

During this 45-minute live-webinar will demonstrate how you can create automated Marketing Campaigns in SugarCRM.  ...

Live
Tue, 09/23/2014

In 45-minutes you will learn the basics of Sugar navigation, setting user-preferences as well as creating and...

Live
Thu, 10/02/2014

This 45-minute live-webinar will demonstrate how the SugarCRM Quotes Module can enable you to create winning quotes...

Live
Wed, 10/15/2014

BrainLink product demonstration presented by the CRM Experts at BrainSell.

BrainLink Capabilities:

    ...
Live
Wed, 10/22/2014

Predictable Revenue is a framework for effective lead generation that contradicts traditional selling techniques...

Events

Mon, 09/29/2014
DrupalCon is the annual convention of Drupal, an open-source web development platform for online content and user...

Thu, 10/02/2014
It is not a matter of what you have that matters, it's what you do with what you have. So - how do you get the most out...

Tue, 10/07/2014
Austin Lunch and Learn - Overcoming CRM Challenges with Guest Speaker uShip Join Epicom and SugarCRM for lunch at...

Wed, 10/08/2014
Blue note systems vous présente Sugar sur le Salon i-Novia de Strasbourg Retrouvez les dernières innovations du...

Tue, 10/21/2014
We are following up this Spring's successful CRM activity with a "Road Show." We will start at 8:30 a.m with breakfast...

Wed, 11/05/2014
The Manager Forum Event is a B2B marketing and sales conference specifically organized for Sales and Marketing...

Tue, 11/11/2014
We are following up this Spring's successful CRM activity with a "Road Show." We will start at 8:30 a.m with breakfast...

Forgot your password?