A virtual edition of our popular SugarConnection event series. All online, all free. A virtual experience on customer experience.

Meet Your Host

Jason Rushforth

SugarCRM GM and SVP, Americas, Jason Rushforth, will be hosting this action-packed two and a half-hour virtual event, tailor-made for our North American customers.

Agenda

  • 11:00 AM PDT | 2:00 PM EDT Welcome to SugarConnected North America
    Jason Rushforth, GM and SVP, Americas, SugarCRM

  • 11:10 AM PDT | 2:10 PM EDT The Next Frontier in Customer Experience
    Craig Charlton, CEO, SugarCRM

  • 11:40 AM PDT | 2:40 PM EDT High-Definition CX: The Power of Fidelity
    David Campbell, VP, Product Marketing, SugarCRM

  • 12:10 PM PDT | 3:10 PM EDT Deep Learning and Time: Your Unfair Advantage
    Rich Green, CTO and CPO, SugarCRM

  • 12:40 PM PDT | 3:40 PM EDT Ignore Your Customers (and They'll Go Away)
    Micah Solomon, CX Expert and Best-Selling Author

  • 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT CMO Fireside Chat
    Clare Dorrian, CMO, SugarCRM
    Michelle Accardi, President and Chief Revenue Officer, Star2Star

  • 1:10 PM PDT | 4:10 PM EDT Q&A Session

Speakers

Jason Rushforth Image

Jason Rushforth

GM and SVP, Americas, SugarCRM

Craig Charlton Image

Craig Charlton

CEO, SugarCRM

David Campbell Image

David Campbell

VP, Product Marketing, SugarCRM

Richard Green  Image

Richard Green

CTO and CPO, SugarCRM

Micah Solomon Image

Micah Solomon

CX Expert and Best-Selling Author

Clare Dorrian Image

Clare Dorrian

CMO, SugarCRM

Our first-ever, virtual event series, SugarConnected, is carefully crafted to ensure we are still equipping our customers with the resources they need to navigate change and maintain customers for life. I’m so moved by the resilience of our customers and partners, and am looking forward to curating a unique, and intimate experience for them online.
Chris Pennington // SugarCRM // Chief Customer Officer