Monday, 23 May
1:00-3:30 pm BST
2:00-4:30 pm CEST

Concluded

Thursday, 26 May
3:00-5:30 pm NZT
1:00-3:30 pm AEST
11:00 am-1:30 pm SGT/HKT
8:30-11:00 am IST

Concluded

Thursday, June 2
10:00 am-12:30 pm PDT
1:00-3:30 pm EDT

Register

What to Expect from SugarConnected:

When you tune in, you’ll be energized by other companies’ stories, and uncover fresh insights and that will help you accelerate growth and let the platform do the work. Be among the first to hear exciting announcements and learn about what’s on the horizon from our Sugar thought leaders. Join us at SugarConnected to find new ways to succeed as a customer experience innovator. If you have any questions, email us at sugarconnected@sugarcrm.com.

MK: Remove temporary code from CSS to display these sections.