Register for Our Webinar

First Name
required
Last Name
required
Company Name
required
Business Email
required

Stay current with SugarCRM. Sign up to receive emails with product updates, new releases, and the latest news.

I have read the SugarCRM Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.

Andrew Davis is a bestselling author & keynote speaker. He’s built and sold a digital marketing agency, produced for NBC, and worked for The Muppets. Join him in this exhilarating webinar as he introduces us to the loyalty loop where he’ll show you how to leverage your existing clients to drive a steady stream of new business.

Join us in this webinar on December 7th at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 5 PM CET, where you will learn how to:

  • Increase customer satisfaction by increasing anticipation
  • Inspire your customers to engage with you
  • Identify your customers’ needs before they have them
  • Re-engage with even the coldest prospects and leads

You’ll leave inspired to re-think the way you win over new clients and transform the way you service the customers you already own.

Speaker Details

Andrew Davis

Marketing & Customer Experience Keynote Speaker & Author

Andrew Davis is a bestselling author and internationally acclaimed keynote speaker. Before building and selling a thriving digital marketing agency, Andrew produced for NBC’s Today Show, worked for The Muppets in New York and wrote for Charles Kuralt. He’s appeared in the New York Times, Forbes, the Wall Street Journal, and on NBC and the BBC. Davis has crafted documentary films and award-winning content for tiny start-ups and Fortune 500 brands.

At the end of the webinar, we will host an open Q&A session where you can ask us any questions you have about using the loyalty loop or customer experience.

Can’t make it to this webinar? Sign up anyway! A recording and a copy of the slide deck will be sent out to all registrants after the event.