Register for Webinar

Bringing High-Definition CX Into Focus

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

First Name
required
Last Name
required
Company Name
required
Business Email
required

Stay current with SugarCRM. Sign up to receive emails with product updates, new releases, and the latest news.

I have read the SugarCRM Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.

WEBINAR 2

Bringing High-Definition CX Into Focus

Date
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Time
8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4:00 PM GMT

Does your company have a clear view of the customer? Are your customer-facing teams being proactive or reactive? Join us to explore current market trends that demand complete business alignment around a clear and accurate view of your customer – and help drive customer experience.

Register Now

WEBINAR 1

Building a Powerful Customer Connection in Good Times and Bad

Join Micah as he shares his lessons and insights from best-selling book, Ignore Your Customers (and They’ll Go Away), on what companies should do to invest in their customers now to reap the benefits later. Listen as Micah and Clint explore how companies can balance a service-first approach without comprising a sales-driven culture.

Watch Webinar

SugarConnected 2020

Join us for SugarConnected on October 7th, a virtual experience on customer experience where Micah Solomon will provide a special keynote.